Management Committee (Governors)

                                                                Trafford Alternative Education Provision

Chair -  Jayne O'Grady

Vice Chair  - Councillor Denise Western                                                                                                      


Committee Members

Jayne O'Grady (Co-opted Governor)

Sanjay Patel  (Health & Safety Link) (Co-opted Governor)

Lynda Thompson (Executive Headteacher)

Jasmin Boyes (Associate Member)

Mark Barcroft (Associate Member)

Joan Johnstone (Staff Governor)

Shazia Sarwar-Azim  (Co-opted Governor)

Karen. McCallum (Associate Member)

Nicola Knox (Co-opted Governor)

Laura. Weinberg (Co-opted Governor)

Councillor Denise Western (Local Authority Member)

Carrie Oultram (Co-opted Governor)

Tara O'Halloran (Co-opted Governor)

Esther Crowther (Parent Governor)

Mary Savege (Parent Governor)

Donna Higgins (Co-opted Governor)

Sam Finch (Co-opted Governor)


All non-associate members of the Management Committee have confirmed that they have no business interest to declare